Vorstand

 Der aktuelle Vorstand wurde auf der Gründungsversammlung am 11.12.2011 gewählt.

Änderungen ergaben sich zur JHV am 09.03.2013.

1. Vorsitzender

Markus Würfel

m.wuerfel@bavaria-sauerland.de

marco_geue_2013

2. Vorsitzender

Marco Geue

m.geue@bavaria-sauerland.de

christopher_bauszus_2013

Schriftführer

Christopher Bauszus

c.bauszus@bavaria-sauerland.de

mathias_monhoff_2013

Kassierer

Mathias Monhoff

m.monhoff@bavaria-sauerland.de

1044

Internetbeauftragter

Thomas Michel

t.michel@bavaria-sauerland.de

oliver_scholz_2013

Beisitzer

Oliver Scholz

o.scholz@bavaria-sauerland.de

isabel_jonat_2013_2

Beisitzer

Isabel Jonat

i.jonat@bavaria-sauerland.de

 

 

 

 

Kommentar verfassen